Web 2.0 defined… visually

Know what web 2.0 is? Here’s a visual definition. Make sure your speakers are turned on…

Simply amazing!

1 Response to “Web 2.0 defined… visually”


  1. 1 Katie April 19, 2007 at 12:29 am

    This video was pretty catchy. I found it a little hard to follow at some points but for someone who is not real knowledgeable in this area, I thought they did a good job at presenting it in a very succinct manner.


Comments are currently closed.



Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions





My Life Outside of Marketing

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

