Happy Birthday Blog!

That’s right, this blog is now 2 years old!

I must say, it’s been a crazy ride and a lot of it is thanks to this blog. It helped me land my current job, put me in touch with some amazing marketers across the country, and helped me get to know some students too.

Here are some stats from the past 2 years:

Number of visitors: 27,526
Total comments: 399
Highest views in one day: 563
Most read article: Starbucks Case Study

A special thanks!
I would like to thank all of my readers and subscribers. Having your input and interest has made me a better marketer.

1 Response to “Happy Birthday Blog!”


  1. 1 Piaras Kelly March 23, 2008 at 4:27 am

    Bit late commenting, but congrats


Comments are currently closed.



Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions





My Life Outside of Marketing

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

