Moving Forward…

Erin Caldwell is hard at work yet again. It makes me wonder if she ever stops working. She, along with a few others, have created a website called Forward.

The site’s purpose is to provide young public relations professionals and students with knowledge that can help further their careers. From the look of things, it seems that Erin and company are off to a good start. I can’t wait to see what the site will be like 3 to 6 months from now. I would imagine that there would be a lot more that the site can offer by then.

Go check out the site now!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Moving Forward…”


  1. 1 Paull Young March 13, 2006 at 11:10 pm

    Michael,

    Forward has great to potential to help out a generation of young PR pros.

    I look forward to reading your comments at the site!

  2. 2 Erin Caldwell March 13, 2006 at 11:51 pm

    Michael –

    Thanks for your interest in the site. We appreciate the encouragement! I am enthusiastic about where the site will be in three to six months, as well. We’ll be charging Forward, I can tell you that much!

  3. 3 Justin Estes March 14, 2006 at 2:04 am

    Michael-

    Thanks for the post. Forward will be a outstanding tool for the new generation of PR pros. We look forward to you being a frequent visitor.


Comments are currently closed.



Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions






