Super Mario a Super Brand…

You know your brand has “made it”, when it gets turned into a stamp. The Japanese government is now taking pre-orders for Super Mario stamps. Gaming fans will now be able to adorn their mail with characters from the classic Nintendo game.

I believe it is safe to say that Nintendo has successfully established its brand. Think about it. Whenever I think of Nintendo, I inevitably think of that red-hatted plumber, Mario. And, whenever I think of Mario, I think of Nintendo. What about you?

Tags: , , ,

Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions






