Video Friday – ‘Boys of Summer’

I have a confession to make… I am a staunch Eighties music fan! It’s the result of having three older siblings that watched MTV eight hours a day during the big-hair decade. Inspired by David Parmet’s Video Friday posts, I give you my absolute favorite song from the Eighties… Don Henley’s Boys of Summer.

Enjoy!

1 Response to “Video Friday – ‘Boys of Summer’”


  1. 1 Anonymous June 10, 2006 at 3:55 am

    Where did you get the raw video?

    I would kill people to get a decent copy of this video but I’ve searched the ends of the internet to no avail. I’d happily pay for it as well, but sadly record companies are TOO STUPID to simply make videos downloadable for a fee (like regular music).

    Ugh.

    Please email me if you get this message… maethlin AT yahoo DOT com


Comments are currently closed.



Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions





My Life Outside of Marketing

More Photos

