Getting Back to Normal

I apologize for the lack of updates this week. I have been battling a fever since last Friday and work has been extremely busy. I have also been working on a special project outside of work but I will post about that at a later time.

You might have noticed that I have updated the look of my blog by adding my own customized header. I created two more headers that I plan to put into rotation with the one you see now. Let me know what you think.

Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions





Today’s Top Posts

My Life Outside of Marketing

More Photos

