New Brand, Same Content!

Maybe you’ve noticed or maybe you haven’t but I have changed my blog’s name to… Marketing Monster!

You may or may not be asking, “Michael, why the change?” Boredom is my only answer.

So never fear the few of you who are loyal readers! The name has totally changed, the look has changed a little, but the content is still the same!

Have a Merry Christmas! (None of that politically correct “Holiday” crap here!)

Take care and be safe!

2 Responses to “New Brand, Same Content!”


  1. 1 Piaras Kelly December 23, 2006 at 10:02 am

    Name change or not, I’ll still be reading. Merry Christmas

  2. 2 Michael Morton December 26, 2006 at 2:50 pm

    Thanks Piaras! I’m glad to know you’re reading!


Comments are currently closed.



Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions





Today’s Top Posts

My Life Outside of Marketing

More Photos

