ABS Climbing Comps at Climb Nashville

FYI, this has nothing to do with marketing. I just thought I would share one of my passions with you.

If you haven’t read my profile you might not know that I am a bouldering and climbing enthusiast.

So my climbing gym, Climb Nashville, hosted the regional ABS Climbing Comps. I attended the event but I did not compete. I was amazed as I stood and watched these amazing people complete increadibly hard bouldering problems. I met Kate Reece (pictured) who’s name is well-known in bouldering circles. These people are truly sick!

Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions





Today’s Top Posts

My Life Outside of Marketing

More Photos

