A Powerful Press Can Bless!

The Grand Rapids Press wrote a very flattering article about my department. You can read it here. It just so happens that our real estate team needed more agents in the Grand Rapids area. The day after the publication of the article, our real estate team leader received six applications from agents in Grand Rapids. That’s six in one day! And that’s just applications. Don’t even get me started on the inquiring calls and emails.

The power of the press has blessed us!

Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions






