How blogging spawns business

A UK blogger, known as Adnan, is the author of Blogtrepreneur, a blog that focuses on entrepreneurship. Through trial and error, networking, and learning from blogging professionals Adnan increased his readership and is now considered a blogging guru. Now bloggers come to him for advice on how to improve their blogs. The demand for Adnan’s advice caused him to create a new business called BlogLouder, a blog consulting company.

Adnan is currently holding a contest where the winners can get free advice.

3 Responses to “How blogging spawns business”


  1. 1 Adnan August 15, 2007 at 3:02 pm

    Thanks for the linkout Michael!

    Adnan

  2. 2 creating a blog March 10, 2013 at 3:34 am

    Useful information. Fortunate me I found your site accidentally, and I
    am shocked why this accident did not took place earlier! I bookmarked
    it.

  3. 3 cold call Me Maybe April 20, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    Asking questions are in fact pleasant thing if you are
    not understanding something fully, but this piece of writing provides
    good understanding yet.


Comments are currently closed.



Who am I ?

My name is Michael Morton. I believe in bringing energy and professionalism into the office, that knowledge is power, that leadership trumps management, that customers are more influential than advertisements, that content is king, and that two heads are better than one. I currently lead the marketing efforts of the Strategic Alliances department of my company. Let’s talk marketing!

Blog Recognitions





My Life Outside of Marketing

More Photos

